No. Keep your current mobile service active until your number has successfully transferred to MyBundle Mobile. Canceling too early can prevent the transfer and may cause you to lose access to your number.
Activation & Switching
Last updated on 04 Sept, 2026
No. Keep your current mobile service active until your number has successfully transferred to MyBundle Mobile. Canceling too early can prevent the transfer and may cause you to lose access to your number.